Total Visitor
Website counter
Counting since March 26, 2008

Dhaka City

Principal Branch (002)
Manager: Md. Atiqur Rahman
Opening Date: 26-Aug-1996
Palladium Complex (1st Floor), Road-95, Plot-1, Gulshan-2, Dhaka
+88 01711-426591, +88 02-8881194
e-mail: principal@dmcbl.com
Postogola Branch (003)
Manager: Kaniz Sanzida
Opening Date: 9-Jan-1997
319 Jurain Tower, Jorain Railgate, Shampur, Dhaka
+88 01713-329857, +88 02-7447706
e-mail: postogola@dmcbl.com
Mohammadpur Branch (005)
Manager: Saifur Rahman
Opening Date: 16-Jun-1998
3/11 Asad Avenue, Mohammadpur, Dhaka
+88 01730-070852, +88 02-9113676
e-mail: mohammadpur@dmcbl.com
Goran Branch (006)
Manager: Md. Ismail Hossen
Opening Date: 06-Jul-1998
1630 Hazi Akkel Ali Shopping Complex (2nd Floor), Nondipara Bazar, Sabujbag, Dhaka
+88 01711-423704, +88 02-47291032
e-mail: goran@dmcbl.com
Malibagh Branch (007)
Manager: Alok Kumar Das
Opening Date: 23-Mar-1999
1/2 West Hazipara (Opposite of Hazipara C.N.G Station), D.I.T Road, Malibagh, Dhaka
+88 01714-093313, +88 02-222223618
e-mail: malibag@dmcbl.com
Rokeya Sharani Branch (008)
Manager: Munshi Enamul Haq
Opening Date: 29-Apr-2000
812/15 West Shewrapara (2nd floor), Begum Rokeya Sharani, Mirpur, Dhaka
+88 01713-097414, +88 02-8090722
e-mail: rokeyasaroni@dmcbl.com
Kachukhet Branch (009)
Manager: Mohammad Abdul Alim
Opening Date: 01-Jun-2001
88 Roshid Complex (2nd Floor), Pulpar, Ibrahimpur, Kafrul, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka
+88 01713-384414, +88 02-9834809
e-mail: kachukhet@dmcbl.com
Airport Branch (010)
Manager: S.M Monirul Alam
Opening Date: 01-Jan-2002
267 S.S Plaza (1st floor), Mollartek, Dakkhin Khan, Uttara, Dhaka
+88 01718-513181, +88 02-48951689
e-mail: airport@dmcbl.com
Mohakhali Branch (011)
Manager: Chinmay Dutta
Opening Date: 07-Mar-2002
190/A Asia Marble Tower (2nd Floor), Tejgaon-Gulshan Link Road, Tejgaon, Dhaka
+88 01730-310481, +88 02-8878899
e-mail: mohakhali@dmcbl.com
Mirpur Branch (012)
Manager: Md. Mushfiqur Rahman
Opening Date: 01-Apr-2002
Ahmed Food Plaza (1st Floor), Plot-22, Road-3, Block-D, Section-11, Mirpur, Dhaka
+88 01713-384409, +88 02-48040037
e-mail: mirpur@dmcbl.com
Banglamotor Branch (013)
Manager: Md. Maruf Hossain Tokdar
Opening Date: 05-May-2002
14 Rahat Tower (1st Floor), Biponon Commercial Area, Link Road, Banglamotor, Dhaka
+88 01713-329856, +88 02-58610394
e-mail: banglamotor@dmcbl.com
Manikdi Branch (014)
Manager: Syed Shah Alvi
Opening Date: 11-Jul-2002
695/2 D Manikdi, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka
+88-01713-384408, +88 02-9834473
e-mail: manikdi@dmcbl.com
Hemayetpur Branch (015)
Manager: Md. Dewan Abdus Salim
Opening Date: 19-Jan-2003
Mokka Tower (1st floor), Hemayetpur Bus stand, Hemayetpur, Savar, Dhaka
+88 01713-244867, +88 02-44073107
e-mail: hemayetpur@dmcbl.com
Babubazar Branch (016)
Manager: Razaull Islam Khan
Opening Date: 02-Feb-2003
A.K Adil Famous Tower (2nd Floor), 2/2/A/1 K.P Ghosh Street, Armanitola, Dhaka
+88 01713-384401, +88 02-57396689
e-mail: babubazar@dmcbl.com
Nawabpur Branch (021)
Manager: Kazi Shakawath Hossain
Opening Date: 14-Jan-2004
50 Tipu Sultan Road (2nd Floor), Wari, Dhaka
+88 01730-310493, +88 02-223355222
e-mail: nawabpur@dmcbl.com
Fakirapul Branch (025)
Manager: Md. Tofazzal Hossain
Opening Date: 01-Jun-2004
36 Rokeya Mansion (1st Floor), Purana Paltan Lane, VIP Road, Paltan, Dhaka
+88 01713-426993, +88 02-48321890
e-mail: fakirapul@dmcbl.com
Corporate Branch (069)
Manager: Md. Didar Uddin
Opening Date: 04-Jul-2009
19 Indira Road, Farmgate, Tejgaon, Dhaka
+88 01713-384411, +88 02-48111684
e-mail: corporate@dmcbl.com
Uttara Branch (135)
Manager: Md. Robiul Awal
Opening Date: 07-Dec-2015
Sonargaon Janapath Road, House-8 (2nd floor), Sector-11, Uttara, Dhaka
+88 01787-690809, +88 02-55080584
e-mail: uttara@dmcbl.com