Dhaka City

Principal Branch (002)
Manager: Md. Didar Uddin
Opening Date: 26th August, 1996
Palladium Complex (1st Floor), Road # 95, Plot # 1, Gulshan-2, Dhaka
+88-01711-426591, +88-02-8881214, +88-02-8881003
e-mail: principal@dmcbl.com
Postogola Branch (003)
Manager: S.M Arif Rahman
Opening Date: 9th January, 1997
319, Jurain Tower, Jorain Railgate, Shampur, Dhaka-1204
+88-01713-329857, +88-02-7447706
e-mail: postogola@dmcbl.com
Mohammadpur Branch (005)
Manager: Md. Dewan Abdus Selim
Opening Date: 16th June, 1998
52/C, Asad Avenue (1st Floor), BRTC Bus Stand, Mohammadpur, Dhaka
+88-01730-070852, +88-02-9113676
e-mail: mohammadpur@dmcbl.com
Goran Branch (006)
Manager: Abdul Awal
Opening Date: 6th July, 1998
1630, Nandipara Bazar, Basabo, Shobuzbag, Dhaka-1214.
+88-01711-423704, +88-02-7292049
e-mail: goran@dmcbl.com
Malibagh Branch (007)
Manager: Marufa Sultana
Opening Date: 23rd March, 1999
1/2 Chowdhury para(oposit of Hazipara C.N.G Station) D.I.T Road, Malibagh, Dhaka-1219
+88-01714-093313, +88-02-9354618
e-mail: malibag@dmcbl.com
Rokeya Sharani Branch (008)
Manager: Munshi Enamul Haq
Opening Date: 24th April, 2000
868, Shewrapara, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216
+88-01713-097414, +88-02-8090722
e-mail: rokeyasaroni@dmcbl.com
Kachukhet Branch (009)
Manager: Sohel Rana
Opening Date: 1st June, 2001
88, Roshid Complex (2nd Floor), Pulpar, Ibrahimpur, Kafrul, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka
+88-01713-384414, +88-02-9834809
e-mail: kachukhet@dmcbl.com
Airport Branch (010)
Manager: Mezbah Uddin
Opening Date: 1st January, 2002
S.S Plaza(1st floor), 267, Mollartek, Dakkhin Khan, Uttara, Dhaka
+88-01718-513181, +88-02-8951689
e-mail: airport@dmcbl.com
Airport Sub Branch (010A)
Manager: Parvin Akter
Opening Date: 7th December, 2015
Plot-58 (Ground Floor), Garib-A-Newaz Avenue, Sector-13, Uttara, Dhaka-1230.
+88-01787-690809
e-mail: airport2@dmcbl.com
Mohakhali Branch (011)
Manager: Md. Maruf Hossain Tokder
Opening Date: 7th March, 2002
190/A (2nd Floor), Tejgaon-Gulshan Link Road, Tejgaon, Dhaka-1208
+88-01730-310481
e-mail: mohakhali@dmcbl.com
Mirpur Branch (012)
Manager: Abdullah Al Masud
Opening Date: 1st April, 2002
Ahmed Food Plaza (1st Floor), Plot-22, Road-3, Block-D, Section-11, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216.
+88-01713-384409, +88-02-8050817
e-mail: mirpur@dmcbl.com
Banglamotor Branch (013)
Manager: S.M Monirul Alam
Opening Date: 5th May, 2002
Rahat Tower (1st Floor), 14, Biponon Commercial Area, Link Road, Banglamotor, Dhaka-1000
+88-01713-329856, +88-02-58610394
e-mail: banglamotor@dmcbl.com
Manikdi Branch (014)
Manager: Shuraya Akter
Opening Date: 11th July, 2002
475/1 (1st Floor), Manikdi Bazar, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka-1206
+88-01713-384408, +88-02-9834473
e-mail: manikdi@dmcbl.com
Aminbazar Branch (015)
Manager: Md. Arifur Rahman
Opening Date: 19th January, 2003
Zahin Plaza (2nd Floor), 29 Majar Road, Old Gabtoli, Dhaka
+88-01713-244867, +88-02-9024261
e-mail: aminbazar@dmcbl.com
Babubazar Branch (016)
Manager: Kazi Sakhawat Hossain
Opening Date: 2nd February, 2003
4 No. Jumrail Lane (2nd Floor), Hedayat Building (3rd Floor), Babu Bazar, Dhaka
+88-01713-384401, +88-02-7321456
e-mail: babubazar@dmcbl.com
Nawabpur Branch (021)
Manager: Razaull Islam Khan
Opening Date: 14th January, 2004
50 Tipu Sultan Road, 2nd Floor, Nawabpur, Dhaka
+88-01730-310493, +88-02-9575222
e-mail: nawabpur@dmcbl.com
Fakirapul Branch (025)
Manager: Md. Selim Hawlader
Opening Date: 01st June, 2004
Rokeya Mansion (1st Floor), 36, Purana Paltan Lane (VIP Road), Paltan, Dhaka-1000
+88-01713-426993, +88-02-8321890
e-mail: fakirapul@dmcbl.com